MICHAEL MCGEEHAN OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Below are a list of upcoming shows

 

2017

 

Saturday, July 22:
Ponte Vecchio
Boynton Beach, FL

 

Sunday, August 6:
Banyan Springs
Boynton Beach, FL

 

Saturday, August 19:
Valencia Lakes
Boynton Beach, FL

 

Saturday, October 7:
Wynmoor
Coconut Creek, FL

 

Saturday, December 9:
Village Royale
Boynton Beach, FL

 

Sunday, December 31:
Sunrise Lakes Phase III
Sunrise, FL

 

2018

Saturday, January 27:
Villaggio Reserve
Delray Beach, FL


Friday, February 2:
HL Friends Club
Huntington Lakes
Delray Beach, FL

Saturday, October 13:
Huntington Point
Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, October 21:
Friendship Tours Show
Easthampton, MA

 

events subject to change